Join the Visionaries’ Table: Virtual HEALING SUMMIT October 23, 2021

How to Heal the Self, the Community, the Earth

Join a virtual dialogue with an Alternative Nobel Prize laureate, a former Bhutan Ambassador to the UN advocating Gross National Happiness, a Master of Spiritual Awareness, the Founder of Cancer Wellness magazine, a senior advocate of Refugees International, a sustainability cuisine innovator and others.

Register Now

SHARE YOUR VISION OF A BETTER WORLD WITH US

Dear friends,
Be with us for a heart-centered and mind-opening 3-hour virtual event on October 23, where individuals get together with activists, scientists and inspired souls to explore the connection between healing and responsibility on an individual, social and planetary level.

Hear from outstanding individuals who have devoted their lives honoring not only mother earth, but who, with their calling, bring inspiration to countless people to live a sustainable, balanced, and joyful life.

Keynote speaker is Alternative Nobel Prize laureate scholar and environmental scientist and activist Dr. Vandana Shiva, who stresses the interconnectedness of human beings and the earth by stating that “we are part of a living and breathing conscious universe.” Dr. Shiva will share her profound insights on how our individual choices contribute to positive change for sustaining the earth.

Also at the Visionaries’ Table:
– Ambassador Lhatu Wangchuk, Sally Kempton, Caylei Vogelzang, Devon Cone, Mattia Baroni, Velleda Dobrowolny and Sandeep Agarwalla.

Be part of the conversation. We want you to actively engage with us, with our speakers and other participants to create a dialogue and true understanding not only for the subject at hand, but also for each other. We are curious to hear your thoughts, concerns and hopes!

Join us on October 23, 2021. Register and log in from wherever you are in the world:

7 am – 10 am PDT (San Fransisco, USA)
10 am – 1 pm EDT (New York, USA)
4 pm – 7 pm CEST (Berlin, Germany)
10 pm – 1 am CST (Beijing, China)

We are looking forward to meeting you at the Visionaries’ Table!

Cheerful autumn wishes from Cologne,
Anne, Elisabeth and the HEALING SUMMIT team


Happy news to share!

We will be hosting our yearly HEALING SUMMIT in person again. Please save the date and circle April 25/26, 2022 in your calendar. We look forward to meeting you at the beautiful Pine Cliffs Resort in Portugal.

Further information will be announced in due time.